This Made My Night

The past couple of months has not been a laughing matter when it comes to the Oval Office and Congress. The individual that is now our President has been pathetic. But last night I have to admit Stephen Colbert had me laughing until I was crying with silliness. 

His reading of tweets (by Stephen Corbert.  ) by independent journalist Jared Yates Sexton is priceless. I thank Mr. Colbert and Mr. Sexton for this humor. I needed that in wake of these events. Above are the tweets and the link in regards to Stephen reading the tweets are in my profile. 

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

